Wanna delete fb account right now from the world’s most popular social networking site then this tutorial is for you. With over 1.79 billion monthly users world wide you might also be one among them. People can share their views,thoughts etc in the form of status.It lets you stay connected with your family,friends etc. You can also watch trending news,trailers,latest happenings much more. It feels like another world when you are using facebook. Thanks to Mark Zuckerberg,CEO and founder of Facebook for creating such an awesome platform where we connect each other. In case if you can’t concentrate on studies and got addict to facebook. Here’s is how you can delete facebook account right now
Steps to delete fb account right now :
Before we start on how to delete fb account right now. Lets know about the difference between deactivating and deletion of the facebook account.
Deactivation : Facebook will deactivate your account and people won’t be able to see your timeline on facebook. Your info,messages will remain and you can activate whenever you want.
Deletion : Your entire will get deleted.While the messages you has sent earlier to your friends will remain in their account. All the info regarding your account will be deleted permanently in 90 days. You won’t be able to retrieve the data back once facebook deletes your account. In the mean time if you try logging in your account then the deletion would be cancelled. For some reasons if you really want to delete your facebook account right now then here’s how you can do it.
- Login into your facebook account > goto settings > Download a copy of your facebook data
- Before deleting you have to download a copy of your facebook coz once your account gets deleted you can’t get back your facebook data.
- Once you download the data you can deactivate your account if you wish. You can do this by going through SECURITY settings which is present right below the GENERAL option.
- Facebook won’t let its yours delete their account easily.If you want to delete your facebook account right now then click on this link below
- Now you will be prompted to a window where you can see ” Delete My Account” option. Once you click the button you need to enter a captcha and then hit delete.
- It takes 14 days for facebook to delete the entire account from their database permanently.
- Once after successful deletion you won’t be able to login again.
What if you chage your mind after you delete fb account?
If you want to get back to your account normally then you need to simply login to your account in the time span of 14 days.This way you can get back to your account.If you got any doubts while deleting do let us know.